Love, Dreams and the possibilities

Well it has been awhile since I last wrote. For the sunset has befallen summer, one that is as memorable as I have ever had. New experiences, many travels, people coming into my life at the right moments. Somehow i feel like I can do no wrong, and that something/somewhere is on my side. I feel somehow like i need to pay it forward, and harness the energy that comes with being blessed.

All of my family is here, my friends are here, a new lady friend is here. I am being here (present) in the place that I love.  New ideas are flowing profusely. Perhaps it is just talk of grandeur, but I can see how the internet  can move people forward to a post consumption society, past left and right wing idealogy, to be able to foster people’s dreams. A land of dreams, so let it be written, so let it be done.

One thought on “Love, Dreams and the possibilities

Leave a Reply

